The Board of Directors

Sue Jauncey- Founder and Chief Executive

Sue is a registered psychologist with 20 years’ experience evaluating boards, management teams and organisations.  Sue is Pulse's founder and is the former Head of Human Capital at Anderson. Sue founded what has grown to become Pulse back in 2008 with the purpose of creating happy and healthy workforces across the globe.

Stephen Becsi OAM - Executive

Pulse's CEO and Executive Director on the Board, Stephen is an ex-Navy Officer serving twenty-years in the Royal Australian Navy. Stephen is the former CEO of Bethanie Group and in 2013 was named the ACI Aged Care Industry's most Influential Business Leader of the year 2013. 

Ken Boundy - Non-Exective Chairman of the Board

Ken is an independent Chairman and Non-Executive Chairman who has wide experience across many sectors. He's recently been Chair of the Royal Botanic Gardens Sydney, RedBalloon and the Foundation Chair of Regnan, Australia’s leading governance research and advisory body. He brings the advantage of having steered three successful startups, as well as his leadership experience in large public and private sector organisations. His executive career spanned CEO and EGM roles in the wine, food, building materials and tourism industries. A Fellow of the AICD since 1996.

Chris Gorman - Non-Executive

Chris is one of Pulse's Non-Exec Board Directors, joining the Board in 2013 (as well as becoming acting CEO before the arrival of Stephen Becsi). Chris has over 35 years’ experience in funds management and investment banking. Chris is the former Managing Director of the Ord Minnett Group.

Stephen Harrison - Corporate Advisor to the Board of Directors

Stephen Harrison is one of Australia's most experienced Company Board Directors. Stephen is the current Chairman of Noble Oak Life Insurance as well as holding a number of current and previous board positions across sectors such as financial services, technology and not-for-profits (NFP).

CFO, Alan Langridge acts as Company Secretary to the Board of Directors.